life groups Bulletin Banner.png
 

WHAT ARE LIFE GROUPS?

LifeGroups are a place for you to grow closer to Christ and to those in your group as you walk through life together. Each LifeGroup will spend some time opening up the Bible and learning more about what God wants for our own lives.

Every year we will have two semesters where you can sign up for a Life Group, each group varying in time, location and group style. This gives you the opportunity to find a group that is a good fit for you.

We encourage each of you to join a LifeGroup where you will form meaningful relationships, grow closer to Christ and see your faith grow!

 

MIXED ADULTS

Jeffrey Moen

Sundays at 11:30am
Great Room at LCC 703.475.3350 jeffreymoen1969@gmail.com

Mark and Amber Campbell

Wednesdays at 7pm
Please Contact for Location
703.443.0016 or 703.443.0031 acampbell@leesburgcommunitychurch.org

Noel and Edith Brown

Tuesdays at 6pm
The Parlor at LCC

Please Contact 703.771.1976 (Noel) or 571.233.2522 (Edith) or noel.brown@mac.com

Sally Slade

Time and location to be determined

For more information contact sslade57@gmail.com

Beanie Manning and T.jay Howard

Thursday at 6pm
Great Room at LCC beaniemanning@hotmail.com

 

COUPLES

Hugo and Judy Sanchez

Tuesdays at 7pm
Please Contact for Location hugo@asplanned.com

Tim and Kris Giannosa

Young Marrieds

Tuesdays at 7pm
Please Contact for Location

209.275.5633 tgiannosa@leesburgcommunitychurch.org

Jeanne Porter

Please contact for location and meeting schedule 703.727.9625
djeporter@verizon.net

 

WOMEN

Joann Muncy

Tuesdays at 11:30am
Please Contact for Location 703.777.2820 or 703.314.4430 jomuncy@msn.com

Kim Ritz

Sundays at 7pm
Please Contact for Location 703.309.0615 kbatgirl44@oal.com

Jenna Myers

Thursdays at 7:30pm
Please Contact for Location 301.639.9997 mrsjennalynnmyers@gmail.com

Amber Campbell

Wednesdays at 10:30am
Great Room at LCC
703.443.0016 or 703.443.0031 acampbell@leesburgcommunitychurch.org

Tracy Fuller

Wednesday at 7pm Great Room at LCC mrstnfuller@gmail.com

 

MEN

Doug Brassard

Mondays at 7pm
Great Room at LCC 703.431.0844 or 703.431.0844 brassard505@verizon.net

Doug Hodges

Tuesdays at 6am
Panera Bread
19327 Promenade Drive Leesburg, VA 20176 209.346.2210 or 703.777.2209 dhodges@leesburgcommunitychurch.org

Tim Giannosa

Thursday at 7am
Panera Bread
215 Fort Evans Rd NE, Leesburg VA 20176 209.275.5633

YOUNG ADULTS

Doug Hodges | Young adults mens group

18-25 YRS.
Sundays at 6:30pm
Please Contact for Location 209.346.2210 dhodges@leesburgcommunitychurch.org

SPECIAL INTEREST

Kim Ritz | Worship/Arts

Thursdays at 7:30pm
Worship Center at LCC

Contact Kim: 703.309.0615 kritz@leesburgcommunitychurch.org

Jason Baird | Student Ministry Partners

Wednesdays at 6pm
The Underground at LCC 571.314.2227 jbaird@leesburgcommunitychurch.org